Productions Before 2001

Program for 'Murder in the Cathedral'


Nov 2000 – Daisy Pulls It Off by Denise Deegan

May 2000 – The Odd Couple (female version) by Neil Simon

Nov 1999 – Was He Anyone? by N F Simpson

May 1999 – Table Manners by Alan Ayckbourn

Oct 1998 – When We Are Married by J B Priestley

Nov 1997 – Waiting in the Wings by Noel Coward

May 1997 – Pack of Lies by Hugh Whitemore

Oct 1996 – Fish out of Water by Derek Benfield

Nov 1995 – Murder in the Cathedral by T S Eliot

May 1995 – Confusions by Alan Ayckbourn

Nov 1994 – Look Who’s Talking by Derek Benfield

May 1994 – Habeas Corpus by Alan Bennett

Nov 1993 – Hay Fever by Noel Coward

May 1993 – Steel Magnolias by Robert Harling

May 1991 – One O’Clock from the House by Frank Vickery

July 1990 – Blithe Spirit by Noel Coward

Mar 1989 – The Importance of Being Earnest by Oscar Wilde

July 1988 – Absurd Person Singular by Alan Ayckbourn

Jan 1987 – Jack and the Beanstalk, Pantomime by Graham Pearce

Jan 1986 – Alice in Radyrland, Pantomime by Norman Clewer

Jan 1985 – Ali Baba, Pantomime by Norman Clewer

May 1983 – All in Good Time by Bill Naughton

All In Good Time was the first production of the Radyr Drama Society.

Below are shown the covers of programs for this period.

Radyr Drama Society