Executive Committee

RMA Executive Committee

Welcome to the Association Committee. If you want to know more about the Association and what it does, then feel free to get in touch with any of us.

The Executive Committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting, which is held in April each year. All posts are open to any member of the Association.

List of Members of the Executive Committee of the Association

Chairman – Tom Evans (Tel: 07881 340435)

Vice Chairman –  Richard Wales

Secretary –  Anne Rosser

Treasurer – David Cargill (Tel: 2084 2034)

Committee – Eric Blackwell (Tel:2084 2717)

Committee – Moy Lewis

Committee – David Silver (Tel: 07988 044419)

Committee – Ian Thomas